Reps by Territory

CLICK ON A STATE TO VIEW ASSOCIATED REPS

A Leading Distributor of Universal Helicoil Insert Parts and More!

Utilize the map below to find a representative that can help you stock your store(s) with universal helicoil insert parts and more. We are committed to supplying the largest selection of military spec nuts, bolts, screws, washers, rivets and other fasteners in various grades of stainless steel, solid brass, zinc, alloy steel, copper, and aluminum.

IN, OH, KY

Trainor Associates, Noblesville IN

(317) 773-1690
Trainorassoc.com
Ian Jonesijones@trainorassoc.com
Chris Gauchecgauche@trainorassoc.com
Jason Shelburnejshelburne@trainorassoc.com
Kelly Joneskjones@trainorassoc.com

IL, WI, MN, IA, NE

All American Systems, Naperville, IL

(630) 778-6887
Allamericansystems.com
Steve Urhausensteve@allamericansystems.com
Mike Feltymike@allamericansystems.com
Andrew Urhausenandrew@allamericansystems.com
Laura Nashlaura@allamericansystems.com

TN, GA, AL, MS

Jim Newman Sales, Alabaster AL

(205) 915-0695
Jim Newmanjimnewmansales@bellsouth.net

VA, NC, SC, FL

Capital Marketing, High Point NC

(336) 906-9401
Robbie GilchristRGilchr485@aol.com

W PA, NY, WV

L.A. Nudi & Assoc., Pittsburgh PA

(412) 848-7937
Lou Nudilnassocs@aol.com

MI

Wing-Hamlin, Elmhurst IL

(630) 660-6567
Jeff Adamsjadams@wing-hamlin.com

TX, LA, OK, AR

Pinkerton Sales, Dallas TX

(972) 723-0042
Pinkertonsales.com
Jay Pinkertonjay@pinkertonsales.com
Mark Pinkertonmark@pinkertonsales.com
Newt Pinkertonnewt@pinkertonsales.com
Pat Bell

MD, E PA, DE, NJ

Murty Assoc., Baltimore MD

(410) 340-8916
Tricia Murtyboltgirl@verizon.net
Jeff Taylor

NM, CO, UT

Desert Distribution, Phoenix, AZ

(303) 257-4406
Desertdistribution.com
Jo Morrisjo@desertdistribution.com

OR, WA, ID, MT, AK

ProWest Marketing, Vancouver, WA

(360) 921-3898
Prowestmkt.com
Terry Maytmaypwmkt@aol.com

CA, AZ, NV

Pacific Warehouse Sales, Chino, CA

(909) 287-7755
Pacificwarehousesales.com
Kelly Lehman – kelly@pacificwarehousesales.com

ALL OTHER STATES

Crossroad Distributor Source

Contact Us

Contact Us

(317) 723-5050

Crossroad Distributor Source

Crossroad Distributor Source